Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iDeal.
Hello all.

I bought this stand a while ago to house and display my iPad 2. I read up a lot on various stands. I wanted something that was minimal in it's design, nice to look at, that could safely hold the iPad with a back shell case that had been applied to it.

This was surprisingly difficult to find without paying big bucks.

This...
Published 18 months ago by Nic Sharpe

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good product with a flaw
On the positive side, this is a solid product. It is small and ideal for travelling. However, the big flaw to me is that once it is open, the angle is NOT adjustable. You are stuck with a very upright position, not ideal for typing on an ipad. The holding position in landscape is ok but not rock solid. You have to hold the ipad on the sides to prevent wobble. Am...
Published 16 months ago by Twiga


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 17 April 2013
By 
Mr. P. D. Dewick (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Very well made and engineered it flips open very smoothly, and makes a very nice and elegant mobile phone stand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
This is fab, really sturdy design and folds up conveniently for travel. it holds a tablet well and at a good angle, but the angle is set and cannot be adjusted. i use it for my phone more often though! it has a good grip surface and protects the tablet/phone too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pricy but nice, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Nice way it automatically unfolds like some clocks I used to have , quality product and that's reflected by the price too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good product with a flaw, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
On the positive side, this is a solid product. It is small and ideal for travelling. However, the big flaw to me is that once it is open, the angle is NOT adjustable. You are stuck with a very upright position, not ideal for typing on an ipad. The holding position in landscape is ok but not rock solid. You have to hold the ipad on the sides to prevent wobble. Am disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Perfect stand for the ipad, holds it a nice angle. very strong, very neat, nothing can be faulted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reveiw of the Belkin Universal Flip Blade Stand, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
The Belkin Flip Blade Universal stand

This is a product that I had been looking for I was not happy watching live TV on my tablet with out a stand it was uncomfortable after five minutes.
I had been looking for a stand for some time and was so happy to find that Amazon stocked it..
It was a good purchase it is well made and serves its purpsoe well and I am more than pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars small stand, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Does its job and is good, strong quality, although if your ipad has a case you will need to take it off for it to fit nicely on the stand. Often put my iphone on the stand if im using facetime or needing my hands free whilst cooking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the Best IPad stands, 14 Dec 2012
By 
Patricia Dunbar (Timperley, Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
Bought one of these for myself a while ago and bought a second one now for a Christmas present for a friend - Top Quality and perfect for anything that needs propping up! The flip facility to open the stand is good and it is of good sturdy construction. A very good buy all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superior product, 28 Nov 2012
By 
K. R. Fellows - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
I've got a varied collection of tablets and phones and media players. I also have a motley collection of various stands, some of which are hoplessly badly designed.

This stand excels in every respect. Sturdy, well engineered, holds any of my devices both large and small and is very stable. Which is why I bought a second one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I can stand this product!, 22 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Flip Blade Universal Stand for Tablet (Compatible with New Apple iPad 3rd Generation HD) (Accessory)
I was looking for a stand for an iPad Mini and was glad when I found this.

The product itself feels well made and folds down to a very compact size for storage or travel.

Once you put your i(whatever) on it, it's very stable and holds the item securely and doesn't move around, even on glass, thanks to rubber feet.

I've tried it with iPhone, iPad Mini and iPad and it works very well with all 3. I even bought a couple more, it's that good.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews