Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
this is a really good book and is tiny so you can read it in a day and keep it for reference
Published 20 months ago by c

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
nice little book you can refer back to now and then, i wish the writer went into a little more detail with some of the tips.
Published 17 months ago by ED


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
nice little book you can refer back to now and then, i wish the writer went into a little more detail with some of the tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
this is a really good book and is tiny so you can read it in a day and keep it for reference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Improve my self esteem, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
Good tips which can be used in every day working and social life. These can be used with immediate effect. Having had a poor working day it has already boosted my inner confidence level. Starting by expressing my love for my partner. Now that won't be expected and will prove my change to making a spontaneous positive comment!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The. Little bookt, 4 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
Great. Read. Would recommend to. Family. And friends does what it says good tread if this is what your. Looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The Book...., 28 Dec 2012
By 
Chris Smart "Kit Art" (Wakefield, West Yorks. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
Is like the weather at the moment (Dec 28, 2012) dull and drab! Read it only if you want an introduction to the subject of Self Esteem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Didnt take long, 1 Sep 2012
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
Didnt take long to read but the book was simple and straightforward and did exactly what the title suggests it would do. Try it yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Harmless but a bit silly, 16 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
This took me all of 15 minutes to read, most of the suggestions are common sense to a person feeling a bit stressed.
Some of the quotes are like buy a cake and coffee and share it with the person next to you- sorry but
A) Nothing would make a stressed woman part with cake everrr!!
B) unless it was my husband sitting next to me then surely the other person would be like errr no thanks (mad woman alert!)

The advice buy a bottle of perfume to feel like a million dollars come on have you seen the price of perfume if I did that everytime I was a bit on edge I would then have the stress of my bank balance ontop of everything else.

Anyway everything a side its harmless but not useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was a prompt delivery, Keep it up. I will buy from this supplier again. The product is as described., 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little Book of Self Esteem (Kindle Edition)
It was a prompt delivery, Keep it up. I will buy from this supplier again. The product is as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Little Book of Self Esteem
£0.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews