Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars117
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.10+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
This was for a stocking filler it was very small, all rubbers were used up in a day. looks bigger than it is.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Everyone if you dont want a small rubber dont get this however this rubber is really cute, came quickly in the post, good at rubbing out :) i would recommend it if you want something out there and unique.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
The negative comments about this product are just wrong - It does not stink and is of very good quality!!

This is the first thing I have ever bought from Amazon and its the coolest thing ever!
I was going to use it for school but it is just too nice awesome.

The details on the little things are on point, nothing has been overlooked. This is the best you can get, when it comes to novelty rubbers!!

The only bad thing I can say is that they are quite small and delivery was not as swift as expected.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
Fun, novelty rubbers - a must for collectors everywhere! An exact miniature of twentieth century 'fast food' icons - so irresistible. Great little gift or stocking filler.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This arrived in completely different presentation box to the one shown in the photograph, which was torn and ripped (and slightly dustyl!) and whilst I expect rubbers to be small these are ridiculously tiny. Really bad quality, even if the packaging hadn't been damaged.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Very disappointed with the size of this product for the cost. They are tiny weeny. Wouldnt recommend. Can get bigger and cheaper in poundland!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
I was fairly pleased with the design of the products, very cute and quirky but I was certainly disappointed with the size of the rubbers themselves. I did expect them to be bigger than an inch, I doubt that they will last too long.
Not very practical
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Prime example of read the reviews before you buy, I did not. Very poor quality, very small and a waste of your money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I was very surprised when I opened the package and really wondered if there was anything inside as these are very small, I didn't expect them to be huge but did expect them to be a bit bigger, they are for a stocking filler so I don't know if they actually work but I would not bother again with this sort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Deceivingly small, bought for stocking fillers but they won't do much filling! They look a lot smaller than advertised and did not arrive in advertised packaging. They were put it like a hello kitty type bag. They will not last very long. More for decoration so pointless!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)