Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money and excellent quality
Cosmetics Make Up Brush Set includes 12 Assorted Brushes Really good value for money. These brushes are high quality and dont shed hairs. Very pleased
Published on 16 Feb 2012 by Ceedee

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Make up brushes
The product looks very professional but brushes are very light weight but for the cost is still value for money
Published 19 months ago by Lorraine


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars brushes, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
The product is fine an my daughter loves them but the fact that I waited a month for this product to arrive has ment the low star rating ordered on the 6 of dec only received on the 4 of jan. Very disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the same as pic, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
What I received is not the same as in the picture. No logo on the case, not even the same case? Haven't tried them yet so no sure if they are any good yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
The brushes are great, there is everything you need to do basic and more advanced makeup. The eyeliner brush is a bit harsh though but great to do eyebrows with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so soft and good value, 28 Aug 2013
By 
Lelde (Wrexham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
I am sure there are more professional brushes available but for a simple user like myself they are very good. the hairs are soft and pleasant to skin. I am mostly using the big brushes to apply the powder and blush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a waste., 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
what a waste of time, the packaging took forever and when it got delivered 2 brushes where already broken, i wouldnt recommed buying this, It maybe cheap but its a waste money and time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality at affordable price, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
Lovely set of brushes. The only criticism I would make is that I haven't a clue what half the brushes are for. It would have been helpful to have a little list of what brush does what so I don't end up applying eyeliner with a lipstick brush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
I choose this rating as the brushes where fair they were soft on the skin but shed hair you need to wash with conditioner and warm water in order to keep them soft and clean and leave to dry over night .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
great quality of brushes
the price is very good for the amount of brushes you get and there is different brushes for blusher and mascara etc and different sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
Brushes itself are good, but the package could be slightly better. Overall I am pleased with the set and would recommend, especially if you are looking to replace old brushes in your old set with decent folder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Professional Brush Set (Misc.)
i have used the body shop brushes for a long time but thought i would try something else as they are so expensive, these brushes are really soft and easy to use they make a really difference to applying your make up especially the smaller eye shadow brushes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

W7 Professional Brush Set
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews