Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2014
Simple yet beautiful good quality bracelet. It arrived extremely quickly and it's presented in beautiful light blue gift box. Excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Its truly amazing for a pressie for your girlfriend! She will love it , my son's did! We also ordered one of the charms to give her with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
It is very delicate and strong, looks lovely on, and my daughter loved it. It is a bit snug if you have big wrists but well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought for a gift and came in beautiful gift box.
Quite delicate chain but really sweet.
would recommend for younger person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Even better quality than appears in the photograph. Came in a very nice box which made it perfect for a god-daughter's 18th birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Very pleased with the bracelet. Fine but quite heavy for its size. Good quality and looks good alone or with other bracelets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Love it
Love it
Love it
Bought for a birthday present, thinking of getting one for myself, good sizeing also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Pretty bracelet but measured 7ins and not 7.5ins as stated also mine came in a long box not a square one as in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Very pleased with my bracelet. Just what I was looking for i am enjoying wearing my braclet, i will recommend. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Lovely fine silver bracelet beautifully presentation box. The chain is a lot finer than is shown in the illustration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)