Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars96
4.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: Card|Edition: 4200 Microsoft Points|Change
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2011
Important points for the virtual xbox 360 store ! Need them to buy games and stuff ! Perfect for gamers!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
As always the microsoft points are great although a little expensive. However the delivery was delayed way past the date I had been notified of and I spent several days staying in the house waiting for it to arrive. When it was delivered it was a good condition but I would have liked a more accurate delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
bought as a Xmas present for someone else, who was very happy with them as a gift.
however delivery was a bit slow on this order, which was surprising, as all previous orders were delivered promptly
however as it was just prior to Xmas, must make allowances for this
overall very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I got two of these, seeing as I knew I was getting a gift of 2100 Microsoft Points for Christmas, so I had a total of 10,500, originally I was going to buy the Black Ops II Season Pass, but seeing as I got bored of the game shortly after these arrived, I now have enough until my Birthday in August!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
The points card worked fine, giving me the correct 4200 Microsoft Points. Well packaged too, but perhaps the packaging could be smaller as the points card is only the size of a credit card. Highly recommended for putting points onto your Xbox 360 console.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
This is simple to review: get Microsoft Points online instead of on the Xbox live because they're usually cheaper. Microsoft Points also usually account to be cheaper than paying with cash so a must have for purchasing DLC or some arcade games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
People, if you are buying these for yourself or someone else, buy them here. Sure it takes a couple of days for them to get here, but in the store they try to charge me 60-70£ for 4200 Microsoft points. That is why you buy them here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
3 days ago I ordered this and just got here. VERY happy with that (the estimate was another 3 days HA!). The package was a decent size and easy-peasy to open. Would recommend this to anyone and would personally buy again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
All i can comment on is that the microsoft points arrived within the time stated as it is part of a xmas present but my son has had these before and they do what they are supposed to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought this for my Grandson who wanted one badly.It was well packed and delivered in mint condition My Grandson is rarely off it and loves every minute. Clearly his favourite toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)