Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, But just buy two 2100 Cards its only 30
points cards are great you can buy games, movies,DLC, avatar items etc and personally i use them to buy packs on ultimate team but its your choice.

I must say however that you are better off buying 2 2100 cards as it works out 4 cheper than buying the 4200 card.
Published on 18 Jun 2011 by Kevin White

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars xbox points
it is all right but u cant buy full actual games or it is not as much as i thought it would be
Published 9 months ago by michael


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, But just buy two 2100 Cards its only 30, 18 Jun 2011
By 
Kevin White (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
points cards are great you can buy games, movies,DLC, avatar items etc and personally i use them to buy packs on ultimate team but its your choice.

I must say however that you are better off buying 2 2100 cards as it works out 4 cheper than buying the 4200 card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
My son asked for this as part of his Christmas present. Good to be able to give him points to use as and when he wants and means he isn't asking to buy points every time he wants to purchase something extra for one of his games. Should keep him happy for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than buying from Microsoft, 5 Dec 2011
By 
Derek Bain - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
The points do exactly what you expect them to do. You can buy things from Xbox Live the main difference however is that the points are cheaper than buying the same amount directly from Xbox Live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Points points points!!!!, 29 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Important points for the virtual xbox 360 store ! Need them to buy games and stuff ! Perfect for gamers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xbox 360 points card, 5 Feb 2011
By 
Mr. W. Shaw (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Not sure why anyone would give this item less than 5 stars. It's a points card! It's exchanging one form of currency for another form of currency, usually at a discounted rate (unless you get the instant code). Sure, you can say you hate the points system or you hate the game you bought with the points or you hate shipping fees but that has nothing to do with the actual card. It does what you expect it to do and it does it well. I actually think it's kind of cute too, especially when it's fresh out of the shipping box. Once again, it's just a card that happens to have a little strip on the back that you rip off to reveal an alphanumeric code that you enter into Xbox Live to download all sorts of wonderful goodies. Get one. Get two. Get them now!

mirosoft could do better with offering more points on a card for a cheaper price ie. 6000 points for 30
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 3 Dec 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
This product is great its cheaper than buying them on the xbox and you get more for your money im a huge fifa fan and with ultimate team you can buy packs to make your dream team come true i still think xbox should make these cheaper as people with the ps3 have free multiplayer yet xbox fans have to pay 40 to get a years membership plus microsoft points which makes it very expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CAN FAULT IT, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
MY SON QUICKLY APPLIED THE CODE AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED AND WAS DELIGHTED WITH HIS NEW BALANCE. THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Bought it as a present and it put a smile on a little face, what more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars How Stupid Am I - Lost 16.20!, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Ok, new to all this & bought our son a 4200 card for 51.90 for his birthday today and I assumed it would be around 50 worth of points...but no, it's only 35.70! So why did I pay 16.20 more for this - I have no idea!!!! I now now to buy a 50 gift card for 50 and get my full monies worth! Feel very cheated but I should have done my homework and not just bought this points card. Very disappointed......as is our son. So be warned everyone, don't buy this for 51.90 as you only get 35.70 credited to your account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360) (Accessory)
Bought before they did these electronically. It did work and is exactly the same. Value for money in the scheme of MS points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox LIVE 4200 Microsoft Points (Xbox 360)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews