Customer Reviews


116 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Golf Winter Gloves
If you are looking for a pair of golf gloves for the winter then THIS is the perfect buy. Keeps your hands warm and avoid getting sharp stings when hitting the golf ball. Material is very good and the design is awesome!
Published 10 months ago by Mirza Baig

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Every little helps
These gloves are good for damp cold mornings but I still need something a bit warmer so I will keep looking at other products.
Published on 24 Feb 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Every little helps, 24 Feb 2012
These gloves are good for damp cold mornings but I still need something a bit warmer so I will keep looking at other products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Golf Winter Gloves, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are looking for a pair of golf gloves for the winter then THIS is the perfect buy. Keeps your hands warm and avoid getting sharp stings when hitting the golf ball. Material is very good and the design is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Gloves, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect item they fit perfectly and I can keep my grip even on the coldest of days. I would certainly shop there again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality item, 28 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves offer excellent protection especially on cold mornings. They are not designed for the kind of winter we're having just now but you couldn't play golf anyway in this snow. I found them really effective when there's a bit of a nip in the breeze; you don't have to keep putting your ungloved hand into you're pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb combo of warmth and touch, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these gloves in an effort to combat cold Irish winter golf weather. The thing that really impressed me was the tactile feel on all shot types which gives great confidence especially on those half-shots from fifty yards out where you need a bit of subtlety and many warm gloves feel a bit unwieldy. Terrific for warmth too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mizuno Gloves, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used the new gloves in cold wet weather and they are first class. Keep your hands warm and you still have good grip of the golf club.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the packet, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
at this time of year I struggle to keep my hands warm, these gloves cure that problem and make the round more pleasurable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WINTER WARMERS, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THESE MIZUNO MENS GOLF GLOVES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, WELL PRICED, PROVIDE A GOOD FEEL AND GRIP SO THEY ARE IDEAL WINTER GOLF WEAR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, delivered on time & well worth the price. would recommend this item for anyone looking for quality at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good investment, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are well worth an investment to keep at the bottom of your golf bag. Perfect if playing in cold, damp or wet conditions. Still retains a good feel to the club, better than having cold numb fingers. They do keep hands warm, obviously not to the extent of ski gloves..... but then you would lose all feel with a thicker glove, a perfect compromise. Good for wet weather too, if warmer but wet, just wear 1 glove, hard wearing so you don't have to trash your other gloves in wet weather. The size was exact to my normal sizing compared to FootJoy and Nike gloves. They look good too, shame they don't make them in blue/black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews