Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


125 of 130 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Old fashion Nursery Rhymes
The cd was a bit of a dissapointment. The voice used for the nursery rhymes was very annoying (the baby started to cry!).
The quality of the recording was quite poor.
Published on 17 Feb. 2003

versus
59 of 59 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor CD
Most of the nursery rhymes and songs are incomplete as only one verse is played
Published on 7 Feb. 2007 by T. Hay


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 59 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor CD, 7 Feb. 2007
By 
T. Hay (North East, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Most of the nursery rhymes and songs are incomplete as only one verse is played
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Irritating cd, 22 Feb. 2008
This sounded like a great buy initially. My baby boy loves songs but although there are 100 of them, you can't select which one you want to listen to. It only comes in two sections and to hear a popular song, you have to plough through an irritating selection of spoken rhymes. I've given up trying to listen to it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


125 of 130 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Old fashion Nursery Rhymes, 17 Feb. 2003
By A Customer
The cd was a bit of a dissapointment. The voice used for the nursery rhymes was very annoying (the baby started to cry!).
The quality of the recording was quite poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 20 April 2011
Absolutely rubbish, you would think by the title that it lasted for hours but in reality lasts for about 20 minutes, what a waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, 14 Mar. 2013
This item has only one track although there are 100 songs and rhymes on it. You cannot flick between tracks it always returns to the beginning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Actually conpletely aweful!, 20 Dec. 2014
By 
C. Kranz "-ck-" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The CD is separated into 2 tracks which contains all the "songs". Actually a lot of the content is just talking and tongue twisters. Even more annoyingly the actual songs that it does have are only half there! Who finishes twinkle twinkle before the final line? And the counting songs don't get past 1. The boy hates it, we hate it, the entire thing is actually completely aweful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like most of it., 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Goods dispatched promptly. Wish I had seen a list of contents as the songs and some rhymes appropriate whilst others spoil the collection. Can skip through at home but not always so easy when driving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!, 7 Jan. 2011
I was not sure when i read the songs and was a bit disapointed, but i put it on and my son loves it. I put it on every time he goes to sleep. we would not be with out it! The rhymes and songs are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but you can see why, 16 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was free dlivery and extremely cheap, but the nursery rhymes are far to short, would have preferred to pay slightly more and had less songs which lasted longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cd, 21 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awful. screechy woman, songs all sound the same and boring. humpty dumpty is on the cover but he is no where to be found in the cd. would not buy anymore of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews