Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2012
Love this game! Bought it for my foundation stage class as we were learning about "ourselves" I played it with one group and left it out, easy to pick up, the rest of the class could play it by themselves and loved that they didn't have to sit still for the whole game! Teaches them body parts, taking turns, anticipation and memory. Fantastic, as are all Orchard Toys.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
As I use the games for young foreign students this one held their attention and made them quite competitive. It is a break from the usual lists of vocabulary and oral exercises....enjoyable for me as well!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Orchard Toys are among the best on the market for educational value. Daughter loves playing with this game, especially that part when she has to jump up and sing.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Great for pre-school children, especially if they already know the song. Be prepared for lots of giggling from all participants.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Educational, fun, imaginative .... It involves reasoning for your child. Like every Orchard Toy game or puzzle I can't fault it. My daughter loves playing this over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
We like Orchard toys as they are well made, and provide hours of creative and imaginative fun. This toy is no exceptions, my little ones love playing with it, and so do we
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
oh we have such fun playing this game, especially when we have to sing the song. Great for learning parts of the body, even our 2 year old grand daughter enjoys this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter. I thought it was a great, fun song to join in with. My granddaughter didn't but I think maybe she was too young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This was for our very active three year old. He loves singing and doing all the actions and his five year old sister enjoys doing it with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
this is absolutely the best game ever for my three year old grndchild.she absolutely loved it and the quality is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)