Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 13 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
I bought this for my neiece for Christmas and she has really enjoyed playing with it. I had the opportunity to have a play with it myself and it's quite fun although a little bit limited on how you can actually dress the dolls - but good fun and good enough value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter's birthday, 17 Aug. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
My granddaughter loved it !!!!! She has taken pictures of her designs and e- mailed me. I will order more of this product in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present success, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
these sets are such good fun for children with an interest in fashion and ddesign even at a very young age. my daughter loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars for budding young designers!, 17 Dec. 2011
By 
S. A. Bebbington "iLOVEbooks" (b.s.e suffolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
This was bought for my 9yr old, as she loves designing outfits.
This is the perfect toy for any child wanting to experiment with clothes!
It is alot of money for what you get, but you can use it again and again!
Plus you can use any old fabric, jewellery to add to it too!
I,m 30 and i want to play with it too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A hit, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
It is quite small and seems expensive for what it is but was the favourite gift received by a fashion conscious 7 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids loved it, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
Was exactly as they said it would be and also wasn't supposed to arrive before xmas but it did bonus!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 13 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. R. Hines (N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
My 8yr old loved this, keeps her entertained for ages. I consider it the next step up from barbies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for grandchild, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
Grandchild pleased with this, lot more expensive elsewhere so feel I got a bargain. I'm sure will give lots of pleasure for some time and better than always playing computer games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excllent product, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
excellent product my granddaughter enjoyed it very much. She enjoys making things, it was very well presented. Very pleased indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Style Studio Set, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harumika Style Studio Set (Toy)
This was a present for my granddaughter and she wss absolutely thrilled with it. It keeps her entertained for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harumika Style Studio Set
£28.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews