Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one, 2 Dec 2010
By 
Kelvin Whatling "SOULMAN" (COLCHESTER) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
every track a winner a good varied album with some excelent songs all on one album the vocals and production brillant if you like nelly singles but have not brought any of her albums this ones for you you wont be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth picking up if you haven't got the individual albums, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
Had all the hits I expected and was pleasently surprised by a few others I hadn't heard before.
Nice to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
Has all of my favorite songs on it. Plays well plus it was nice to listen to the included life lounge performance. Arrived swiftly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goes by the title, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
I'm a mega fan of hers and so just had to get her greatest hits. I love all her tracks,so it's great to have them on one disk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow Nelly!!!, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
Numerous big hits on this album I love it. Loved listening to it during the 'Summer days bashed it out' : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal!, 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
Love this Nelly Furtado album and bonus for the price of £3. Item arrived ok and quite prompt. Would recommend this album to chill out to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is a repeated played album in the car lol!!!, 25 Jan 2012
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
I bought this for my Dad just because he saw an advertisement of it on the telly and said he liked it..So I bought it and it has never been removed from his cd player in the car lol!!!Which is a very good sign I hope or hes just forgotten how to take cds out from his cd player...............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nelly Furtado, 27 Jun 2011
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
This is one of the best Audio CD from a female artist that I've ever known after Madonna & Lady Gaga!! Very high entertaining, the voice, the sound, the quality, excellent music that's called "seduction" type to men who are crazy in love with someone. Very good bargain!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct 2014
By 
Balihainursery (Carnlough, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
bought as a gift person likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The CD is fantastic, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Of (Audio CD)
The CD is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Best Of
Best Of by Nelly Furtado (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews