Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars56
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 kg|Change
Price:£7.74+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
bought these for my sweety dispenser the kids love them all though they are not real chocolate just chocolate flavour
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
These arrived very quickly. Quality choc beans. They're not smarties, but you'd be paying a lot more if they were.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Great service, good quality for price. I used them to decorate a birthday cake and the colours did not run. Fast dispatch - thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
They're exactly the same as smarties, but without the brand so cheaper :P
They come in four 250g bags. The bags are sealed clear bags, but each comes inside a multicoloured paper bag, so I suppose would make nice little presents.
We used them to make smarties cookies and they turned out great :D
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
I challenge all but the highest connoisseurs to distinguish these from the real well-known brand they are clearly imitating. They go down a storm in my office in a little dispenser we have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
We use these in a giant sweet dispenser in the office, they are not quite as tasty as smarties - but they are a fraction of the cost - hence deserve a 5 star rating for value versus taste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great value for money . Tested them before making unto gift hangings for sale at Christmas market in aid of charity. No one could tell them from the real thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Excellent quality for the price, everybody loved it. We bought it to fill our wedding favour boxes. I would recommend it to everybody. Its a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Just lovely. Tasted good - just like the real thing. Good service, good packaging. Excellent. Value for money. Would sincerely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Arrived on time great value for money have not used them yet has they are for a birthday and they taste good just like the real smartes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)