Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars34
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 250 grChange
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
I love blackjacks and the sweets posted were great but unfortunately for some reason I decided to just weigh the product and instead of getting 250 g of blackjacks I only got 230 no big deal really but wish I had the full amount as I love blackjacks
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Can't beat black jacks (and fruit salad chews), I'd have bought a massive kg box but I don't think my dentist would appreciate it, always had fun eating these as a youngster, and just opening them and having the original smell bring back memories was great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Memories of these from donkey's years ago, when as a child, we used to get four for an old penny (1d).
Bought these as a gift for a friend who also loves them.
They arrived quickly but the packaging is sadly lacking - just in a cellophane bag.
And cost rather more than four a penny.....
Otherwise, delicious and just as we remember them. For the price though, more presentable packaging would go down well.....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
I really liked Black Jack and I Will be sending some to my mother who lives abroad .. I just have a tiny question since this is the first time i have Back Jacks Chew...are they supposed to be a bit sour-ish ??

Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
great gift - would buy again. Didn't turn your tongue as black as I remember them doing when I was a kid, but very tasty! They didn't last very long - as everyone helped themselves!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Excellent price for the different weight amounts. Would struggle to find them cheaper on the high-street. Quick delivery and would recommend to friends.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Nice yum heehee don't make my mouth turn black the way they did when I was a child haaahaa🙊they still taste the same though yumyum.😃😆👌👌
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
used to have this as a kid, great little sweets, very cheap - you get a load for the price - and found to be nice and soft - not rock hard.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
Brilliant product and I also received a good amount more than I had ordered which is always good. Also received quickly too. Many thanks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Well packaged, speedy delivery. The wrapping was not like I remember, but the sweet was sweet. Not as hard as I remember, so better to eat
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.