Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aniseed balls
they are just the same as i had in childhood so that is why i will continue to buy them. nothing else to say
Published on 27 May 2012 by Barney

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its Ok
they are ok they bring back childhood memories.. but i noticed they did not have the little aniseed seed in the middle .... but other than that they were fine and i will enjoy going through the bag :)
Published 2 months ago by M!nz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aniseed balls, 27 May 2012
This review is from: Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag) (Grocery)
they are just the same as i had in childhood so that is why i will continue to buy them. nothing else to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely sweets, 8 Jan 2011
By 
Janet Fear (somerset united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Aniseed Balls 3 Kilo Bag (Grocery)
the aniseed balls are just great , and made a lovely xmas pressie for my husband . he has a craze for aniseed balls and we cant buy them locally in somerset in the winter . so it is good to know we can them easily on the internet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old style Aniseed Balls, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag) (Grocery)
Delicious aniseed balls, that I use to buy back in the fifties, from a swweet shop in West End Lane, West Hampstead, Just pass the overground station. A real treat in these days of heavily wrapped confectionary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Rose, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls 3 Kilo Bag (Grocery)
I bought these to take abroad for family as they are big fans of aniseed balls and they can't buy them from where they live.They were very happy with them. They loved the flavour and where pleased to recieve this large quantity which will last them a good while. The delivery was on time and they were well packaged. Would definately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars taste great, 31 May 2013
By 
A. Foxon (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls 3 Kilo Bag (Grocery)
they taste just like i remembered them to taste so will be buying again when i run out.. but these will last a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Value, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls 3 Kilo Bag (Grocery)
I bought these not only because I am addicted to aniseed but to help me to stop smoking. Although I haven't stopped smoking yet, it is not the fault of these aniseed balls which were great value for money and taste really super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but better value products on Amazon, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag) (Grocery)
tasty, but better value products on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its Ok, 15 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag) (Grocery)
they are ok they bring back childhood memories.. but i noticed they did not have the little aniseed seed in the middle .... but other than that they were fine and i will enjoy going through the bag :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kingsway Aniseed Balls, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag) (Grocery)
Love these Aniseed Balls, have tried a few different types and the Kingsway Aniseed Balls are definitely the best as they actually taste of Aniseed - more expensive but well worth the extra cost, would not bother to purchase or try any other type again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ikg bag Aniseed balls, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag) (Grocery)
Prompt delivery . Very tasty aniseed flavour but not long lasting balls, they disintegrate after a couple of minutes. Disappointing as originally bought to consume whilst cycling and could make previous purchases from elsewhere last up to 15 mins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aniseed Balls (1 kilo bag)
8.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews