Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price!
I must say I was a little skeptical when these little cola bottles arrives in a simple zip lock bag. I felt a little cheated as I saw the cola bottles were smaller ( thinner ) than what I buy at my local grocery. Bought from anywhere but amazon, I probably would have returned them. It felt like I was buying a homemade product from eBay but never the less, the sweets were...
Published 22 months ago by Sillymuppett

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Fizzy!
Arrived before the expected delivery date and came with extra treats but they weren't fizzy! Not what expected, other sweets ordered from this seller have met expectations though.
Published on 21 Oct 2011 by Mattbernal


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price!, 12 Sep 2012
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
I must say I was a little skeptical when these little cola bottles arrives in a simple zip lock bag. I felt a little cheated as I saw the cola bottles were smaller ( thinner ) than what I buy at my local grocery. Bought from anywhere but amazon, I probably would have returned them. It felt like I was buying a homemade product from eBay but never the less, the sweets were spot on. Great value, great flavor. Will buy again now that the initial shock is over and I know what to expect. I would not recommend sending these as a gift to someone but a definite yes on keeping my sweet jar full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Fizzy!, 21 Oct 2011
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
Arrived before the expected delivery date and came with extra treats but they weren't fizzy! Not what expected, other sweets ordered from this seller have met expectations though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
Yummiest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
When they are called fizzy you to be fizzy! No fizz and do not taste like any fizzy cola bottles we have ever tasted sadly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy again, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
Fizzy cola bottles are one of my favorite sweets and these taste great. There were lots of sweets for the price. I thought they were great value for money. I will buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars There's Sour and then there's SOUR, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. M. Harrison "Mark Harrison" (Nottinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A similar experience to licking a rusty battery (we've all done it), after my tongue had stopped screaming in agony at just how sour these things were, I realised they tasted nothing like cola bottles either. I threw them away. Luckily the price was excellent and the other items I ordered were much better, so it wasn't a total loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect & tasty, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
Just as remembered, perfect amount and went down a treat on the sweetie table at my party, thank you !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo) (Grocery)
The texture of these sweets are very similar to those at the cinema and they have a great chewy texture which i love will most likely be buying more of these in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the same as Haribo, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are not as gummy as Haribo and the taste is not for me! They will do in a pinch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fizzy Cola Bottles, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can you say about Fizzy Cola Bottles apart from YUM YUM YUM!!!
Bought for husbands birthday as a treat, although some are now missing!!!!
Arrived before scheduled arrival date, Kingsway even put them in a ziplock bag and provided the good old fashioned pink and white striped paper bag that original quarter of sweets use to come in. FANTASTIC SERVICE. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fizzy Cola Bottles 500 gram bag (1/2 kilo)
3.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews