Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely taste arrived in great condition, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love yazzies and these were no exception, great taste and they arrived in great condition. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sweets, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brown Jazzies 1 kilo bag (Grocery)
sweets were great and lovely but didnt like what thay came in would be better in a plastic pot ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my son loved these, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brown Jazzies 1 kilo bag (Grocery)
i always get these for my son at christmas, great to be able to buy large amounts, and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yumyum, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brown Jazzies 1 kilo bag (Grocery)
bought these for the grand kids, really worth it ,kept them quiet for a bit and i enjoyed them too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love jazzies, but there are so many poor versions of these chocolates!! These one's are fantastic. Truly original. Will be buying more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YUMMY, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVELY SWEETS, LOVELY CHOCKY NOT CHEAP TASTING AND NOT AS SWEET AS THE WHITE CHOCKY ONES...BUT DELICIOUS, AND MOREISH AND SCRUMPTIOUS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'd go as far as to say they were the best I'd ever tasted, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, I read the previous reviews and thought people were overacting slightly but....I bought these as I'm making jars up for Christmas stocking fillers. Received the sweets yesterday, opened them to put in the jar and thought I'd try one. They are lovely! Actually, I'd go as far as to say they were the best I'd ever tasted. Have ordered more for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JAAAZZZZZIES!, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brown Jazzies 1 kilo bag (Grocery)
I love Jazzies soo much! These are fantastic value, you get a lot of jazzies! Totally worth it guys!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERBAR, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brown Jazzies 1 kilo bag (Grocery)
NOW THESE JAZZIES ARE TASTY FOR MY PALATE ,NOT TO HEAVY, FAIRLY SMOOTH.I AM ORDERING MORE YUMMY CANT WAIT FOR DELIVERY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jazzie-Tastic!, 27 Aug 2013
By 
Flo and Jlo (Scottish Highlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Jazzies were really scrummy. Just as I remember them from childhood(which was quite a while ago now!) They were excellent value and very well packed. Will definitely be back for more!! YUM YUM. Thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brown Jazzies 1 kilo bag
£6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews