Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy
Delivered before due date and one of the best buys I have had on this site, would recommend this product to every one who has an Epson SX21812 Item Multipack Compatible Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus B40w BX300f BX310fn BX510 BX600fw BX610fw S20 S21 SX100 SX105 SX110 SX115 SX200 SX205 SX210 SX215 SX218 SX400 SX405 SX410 SX415 SX510w SX515w SX600fw SX610fw printers
Published on 31 July 2011 by Jon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Epson stylus cartridges
Been using these for a while - they need lots of head cleaning that can be infuriating, they might work better when in a very new printer. If you want excellent buy epson cartridges - if you want cheap and some hassle use these.

I put up with the hassle - print quality is acceptable -when they work!!!
Published on 10 Sep 2011 by fatbaron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy, 31 July 2011
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Inks, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
Never had any problems with these inks, don't notice any lack of quality and were posted quickly too. I would highly recommend them. I can't imagine why you would want to buy branded ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ccjameswilding, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
Straightforward replacement of ink cartridges for my epson printer. Thankfully they are fully compatible and they work really well. Thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cost-effective, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
This Printer Ink is higher cost performance. It is the second time I buy it. Everything is good, except the postage is a little big higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
TOP CLASS CARTRIDGES CLEAR PRINTING AND WORTH THE MONEY, BLACK ONES I PURCHASED FOR MY EPSON SX218 BECAUSE I USE MORE BLACK INK THAN COLOUR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they don't work, 21 Feb 2013
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
sx218 said "ink cartridge not recognised". Tried turning on and off, tried replacing with another of these cartridges, no joy. What a waste of money. Anyone want to buy some cartridges, no guarantee?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 8 Compatible Printer Black Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
Found all ink cartridges full, good quality black print, colour lasted well when using in all various forms all printing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and reliable ink!! :o), 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
I was very happy with my purchase, not only did they arrive rediculously fast, but they were cheap and they worked, so what more can you ask for. All in all, very very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
This is the second time that I have bought this item.The ink is of excellent quality, the cartridges are recognised by the printer without any problem and I am delighted with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epsom Compatible Printer Ink cartridges, 26 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for Epson Stylus SX218 - Black (Office Product)
I have been using Epson compatible cartridges for a year now since I purchased a Epsom Stylus SX218 and find them exceptional value for money. I haven`t had any problems using them and they print just as well as much more expensive versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae3e2f60)

This product

Only search this product's reviews