Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars228
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
Take this with me on long drives and sing along....one of my favourites. Such a shame we lost him. Sandra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Bought as a present for my elderly Mum. She loves it and plays it constantly. A really good buy all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Lovely music, superb sound track. Somehow this passed me by years ago, but now glad I have this copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Well what can you say it's Queen, it's yet again another present, but my Son says it's the very best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
If youre a Queen fan and you havn't got this one you are missing a treat, buy it you won't regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Also disappointing - If I had heard it first (apart from the title song) I wouldn't have bought it'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Brought this CD for my mum, she loves it and plays it all the time. It has some great tracks on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I listen to it all the time - great CD!! They blend perfectly in this special edition CD - love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I'm a huge Freddie fan and this album really shows what a great vocal range he had. Love all of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
hi this what i was after right item at the right price and a good service and the right item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.91

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)