Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2011
Wanted something different for a Father's Day present from the children to their dad. Saw this by chance and since my husband likes watching Top Gear I thought it was a great idea. Really pleased with the purchase - it put a smile on his face too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
This Top Gear Stig Reversible Duvet Cover was purchased on behalf of an elderly lady for her grandson. It was received within a few days and she is extremely pleased with the item and service received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
I'll be honest, there's not a great deal you can write about a duvet and pillow cover. It seems reasonably well-made and it should last a couple of years at least so that's good enough for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought this for my 6 year old grandson for Christmas as he loves watching Top Gear.Very happy with it as its good quality and looks great.Would recommend it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This is the perfect Birthday gift for a 9 year old Top Gear addict. It appears to be good quality and it arrived in extra quick time. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
much better quality than the red version I purchased at same time
Heavier quality cotton and always looks fresh, would reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
This item arrived promptly, my son received this as a christmas present and he absolutley loves it!! thank you very much x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I bought this for my Top Gear mad grandson for his 7th birthday best present ever .....................He just loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Have been looking for something like this for ages, now that we have found it, my son doesn't want me to change ir
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great price,great design washes and irons well. Ideal for my eleven year old and my partner loves it too hahaha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)