Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Safety, 2 Jun 2014
By 
K. O'Malley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
Again, his is another product I bought in the hope that I never have to use it. It now lives in the glove box along with the safety hammer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight warmth when its needed, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
Got two of thees for our winter packs in the car, as the forecasters kept saying we were going to have a hard winter, I thought if we get stuck in traffic or snow, while the car isn't moving the engine can't produce heat, so these were small enough to put in the glove box, door pocket or jacket pocket, just in case, they would also be light and small enough to be able to man over them around where you need them without having to get out of the car, weather it be around your legs, shoulders, anywhere you would feel the cold most in a cold car in cold temperatures.

Brillant idea to keep in the first aid kit in the car too, you never know when you might need a blanket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy blanket, 10 Jan 2014
By 
FalcoPete (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
Will be great for emergencies when out on the bike or in the car and sleeping overnight or at festivals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AA EMERGENCY FOIL BLANKET, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
I BROUGHT SERVERAL OF THESE TO KEEP IN THE CAR FOR TRAVELING IN CASE OF BREAKDOWNS ,SUCH A USEFUL THING TO HAVE ANYWHERE WOULD RECOMMEND MANY THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for carrying with you, 22 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. R. J. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
The picture makes it look a little like its a padded blanket. It's not. It's very thin and folds into a palm sized plastic pouch you could keep in your jacket pocket. I was just going to keep it in the car but it's so small I'll carry it with me instead. I'll order some more - you never know when something as simple as this might help you look after people in need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just in case, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
Was down the beach one cold morning and my friend was not looking great. Very cold day so grab one of these out my car and wrapped it round. A great size covered her completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
Nice little blanket, I've put it in my AA emergency kit, it will come in handy at some point, it came quickly and it is wrapped up real nice. Would buy again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and handy, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA - Emergency Foil Blanket (Personal Care)
They don't occupy much space and you never know when they may come handy. Good buy. They'll live on the glove comparment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AA - Emergency Foil Blanket
2.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews