Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An audiophiles/audio engineers thoughts.
The Wowee one classic arrive through my door this morning and after just an hour of playing with I am extremely impressed! I have only tried using several surfaces so far, but the results have been spectacular, a desktop table, a wardrobe, a window and a small carboard box. When used on the wardrobe I could feel the bass through out the room and I only had my playback...
Published on 31 Mar 2012 by Fealow

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wowee one
I like it, think its the best thing ever, but had it a week, and now it's stopped working. It won't charge up.
Published on 9 Oct 2012 by Stretchdj


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excelent, 10 Jan 2012
This review is from: Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome (Personal Computers)
it was not for me it was a xmas presse but they tell me its excelent i have no experiance my self bit the feed back i have had will might buy one for my self
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My child has sever disabilities and music is the one ..., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome (Personal Computers)
My child has sever disabilities and music is the one thing that soothes her but she loves it very loud and the wowee does that it's fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome (Personal Computers)
I love this product, I have been able to show my friends, to impress my family and to enjoy sound with something else then my headphones, it is really great.
One day, there was no more bass...
I don't know what happened but it was a normal day and the day before everything was fine so now it is just working as a regular speaker. I loved it so much then it's hard to realise that it just broke and I dont want to pay an other 30 pounds on it. really got me sad
I Noticed that once the bass was broken, the high frequency notes worked much better then before which was the only good side I founded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but fantastic!, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome (Personal Computers)
Excellent service, and item is amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome (Personal Computers)
The best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't waste your money, 6 Feb 2011
This review is from: Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome (Personal Computers)
Useless,don't waste your money. I have tried it on laptop and iPhone, sound is no better and if you try to increase the volume, you will hear shrill noise and that is on any surface you may put the speaker on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wowee One Classic - Black/ Chrome
£36.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews