Customer Reviews


4,055 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,952)
4 star:
 (647)
3 star:
 (148)
2 star:
 (79)
1 star:
 (229)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


362 of 380 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value memory
Before getting to the actual memory card, I'd first like to mention two things I like:

1. It comes with the MicroSD adapter - something I find very useful.
MicroSD is almost *the* standard for mobile phones (with even stubborn manufacturers like Sony Ericsson slowly ditching their proprietary formats in favor of this) but the problem is, a lot of larger...
Published on 4 April 2010 by GizmoGeek

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FRAUD
The card I was sold is not at 32GB micro SD. It uses sneak software to fool your computer into thinking it is, the card will even pretend to accept 32GB of data. It does not!

The data is corrupted. Use the programme H2testw to find the real capacity....998mb!!!

Read up on SD card fraud online.

Do not buy from this seller. Ignore any...
Published 6 months ago by Adrian Duckett


‹ Previous | 1205 206 207406 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 18 April 2012
Tried looking for an affordable memory card, now found one! Could fit my data, music, fotos and other stuff in it. Will buy one again soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Micro SD Card for my new Motorola Defy+ mobile, 18 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value card, which worked form day 1. Gives plenty of room for my apps & music on the phone. Sent out very quickly - arrived before the phone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Micro SD card, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in a timely fashion and well packaged. It was exactly what I needed for my new phone. No problems fitting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great find, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wanted a micro sd for my phone and came across this little wonder. brilliant value for money, and an 8gig card, it;s a total over kill for me phone but at least i can store tons of music on it.
Was afraid it might not work with my mobile but it did so happy bunny here. Definately recomend buying this 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Micro SDHC card, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good bargain with which I am well pleased. It fits my requirement and I like the fact that it comes with a case that fits into my laptop when out of the camera. Liked the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is - & good value, 17 April 2012
By 
Malcolm King (Hertford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is what it is - as far as I can tell it is to spec. It is a very good price and received quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great buy for the phones and good value for money.a lot cheaper than the shops went on othe websites and found them a lot more exspencive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars working very well, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quite satisfied with this memory card purchase..a good value of money i will say..using it for my cellphone eariler one was just 2 gb so this gives a lot of space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The items arrived well packaged and were new in the original manufacturer's bubble pack. A good price for Class 4 SD HC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kingston 8gb micro sd chip., 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wife needed this for her mobile phone to store her pictures.
Great capacity for the application.
She's very pleased. (So am I, especially at this price!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1205 206 207406 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews