Customer Reviews


322 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (33)
1 star:
 (192)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value earphones
great value for money, item exactly as described, good delivery time, packaged tidy so item arrived undamaged, very good product, i might buy another pair to keep as a spare, and i am completly satisfied.
Published on 27 Jan 2012 by chez

versus
55 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP IMITATION APPLE SPEAKERPHONE
People have been unable to hear to me since using the speakerphones and at first I thought it was my phone. The inner ear piece has fallen out numerous times. It's just a cheap poor imitation and now will have to buy a proper pair. Be warned..
Published on 23 Aug 2011 by JJBlue


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP IMITATION APPLE SPEAKERPHONE, 23 Aug 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
People have been unable to hear to me since using the speakerphones and at first I thought it was my phone. The inner ear piece has fallen out numerous times. It's just a cheap poor imitation and now will have to buy a proper pair. Be warned..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Non-original Apple iPhone Headphone, 22 Aug 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
The item was returned for a refund because one of the earphones did not work. An original Apple iPhone Headphone was bought instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, doesn't work, 8 Aug 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
Looks and feels like genuine Apple product but clearly isn't. Volume control didn't work, straight out of the packet. Inexpensive but you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If it is true good to be true..., 26 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
Apple headphones are 26. These are less than 6. Yes you get a discount on the net but this is ridiculous. And sure enough - they aren't apple. They look like apple, they feel like apple, but they are not.

I had 3 phone conversations where I swapped the headphones. These were considerably worse than the real ones - mainly the mic - the person at the other end had problems hearing me.

I wouldn't bother with these. I'm annoyed I didn't pay more attention to the negative reviews - they are right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste Of Money!, 14 Aug 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
I ordered these headphones thinking they would be ok however they did not work from the day I recieved them! When i i got them the microphone did not work at all, then used volume control once before that broke and jammed on making the music full volume constantly then finally one of the speakers was already blown and now vibrates in your ear causing poor quality music! It is worth paying more for a decent pair of headphones rather than getting something with as poor quality as these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 21 Jun 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
Had these a while and when they arrived the sound control on the headphones wasn't put together correctly and didnt work, after playing around with it myself for a whil i managed to fix it however today i found that the actual bud on the headphones are very loose and had come apart in my hoody pocket, one of the connections now doesnt work and the other bud is now very loose aswel. Means i now have to buy a new pair, and wont be wasting my money on a cheap knockoff pair like this again, save ya money and get a decent pair if ya dont want to have to replace them in a couple of weeks after purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, no microphone, 30 Nov 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
Bought 2 of these at the same time (2 iPhone household), neither microphone works on the headphones. Poor quality, avoid (as other reviewers have said!). Will be asking for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy and breakable, 7 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
Ok the sound quality was good and the mic and remote worked at first.
I first used this a few days ago, it is alreday breaking.
Sometimes the earphones dont work, the wire is already showing where the rubber has searated from the connecting thingy(i don't know the techincal term) The remote and mic have stopped working 100% of the time and it is very weak. Have had to reinforce it with cellotape....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It broke!!, 25 Dec 2011
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
This item worked perfectly fine for the first week, until the wire got damaged and the inter-wires exposed! From then on, i was careful not to damage the product any further until the sound suddenly stopped from one earphone.
My headphones purchased from the apple store previous to this product lasted 2 years.
On top of this, it came to my knowledge that this product was NOT genuine apple headphones. THEY ARE FAKE!
All in all, the headphones only were of use to me for 3 weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I Phone ear phone with mic, 24 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earphones with Remote & Mic for iPod & iPhone - White (Electronics)
It did not go well with I phone and for some reasons it makes a funny noise when the call is active and when the phone is kept in pocket. So the other gets really irritated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x99bda9f0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews