Customer Reviews


139 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash Power Mop Refills
One thing I cannot be without is my Flash Super Mop - however I find it very frustrating having to traipse around the shops looking for the refills which not everyone sells. Buying 4 packs and having them delivered free is so much easier and it is no more expensive than buying them in the shop. The whole concept of the Powermop is brilliant - light and easy to use and...
Published on 31 Oct. 2011 by Missjudgement

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive and no scrubby bit!
I bought these for my power mop, to use in my static caravan. I don't buy the cleaner refils though - they are v expensive for what they are, so I drilled a big hole in the top of an empty one and fill it up with general floor cleaner that costs a fraction of the price.

Needed some pads though, so ordered a bulk pack. They are ok, do the job, but are dear for...
Published 22 months ago by FLB


‹ Previous | 15 6 714 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Powermop Refill Cleaning Pads, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
Extremely easy fo fix onto the mop.
They do a first rate job in cleaning the floor.
Would recommend to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Usefull, 11 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
I was finding it difficult to find these in the supermarkets, and as I like my Flash Powermop, I was so pleased to locate them here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
cant live without this mop. the undomestic goddess' dream. quick, easy, sanitary couldnt recommend it enough. great value too! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bryll, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
this is soooooo worth the money absolutely great cuts down cleaning time by half and the scent of the liquid is lovely and fresh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price and good product, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
This product is becomming hard to source from high street shops. so I now buy on internet, supply was quick at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... Wetjet (available in the USA) for ages - very pleased with this model, 31 Aug. 2014
By 
Elisabeth Frewin "Leaf" (Andover UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
I have been looking for the equivalent of the Swiffer Wetjet (available in the USA) for ages - very pleased with this model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flash power-mop replacement pads, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
The Flash power-mop replacement pads I purchased function well. They are as I expected. I would recommend them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars efficient, 23 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
As good a way, with a mop, as any, to clean a tiled floor. I had found it difficult to track them down in the supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
Relieved to get them as supermarket no longer selling.great product have used this for years now.easy to use and hygenic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light work, 21 Mar. 2013
By 
tavtribe (Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop 12 Refill Cleaning Pads (Pack of 4, Total 48 Pads) (Grocery)
I only have a couple of lament floors, but this make such light work of keeping them clean, and all i need is in 1 mop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 714 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews