Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash Powermop Liquid refills
This product is getting increasingly hard to find in the shops so it is great to be able to get it from Amazon. The Sea Minerals has a much fresher scent than the original lemon. Don't be put off by the fact that this is a 1.5 litre bottle whilst the one supplied with the powermop was only 1 litre - I was concerned that it might not fit but it does, and although a...
Published on 28 Mar 2011 by Mrs. J. Cowdell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like the smell
Although this product works well, I can't help but dislike the smell of this liquid (I think it smells like old booze). It's a pity as the free bottle you get with the mop smells great. Still it cleans the floor...
Published 21 months ago by Mrs Rivers


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash Powermop Liquid refills, 28 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
This product is getting increasingly hard to find in the shops so it is great to be able to get it from Amazon. The Sea Minerals has a much fresher scent than the original lemon. Don't be put off by the fact that this is a 1.5 litre bottle whilst the one supplied with the powermop was only 1 litre - I was concerned that it might not fit but it does, and although a little heavier it does last much longer between refills. I am well pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells lovely and does a great job, 18 Jan 2012
By 
Big Mama "BM" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Like other reviewers, I struggled to find this in my local supermarket.

The bottle is considerably larger than the previous ones I had, but fits in the powermop easily and is not too heavy to handle.

The cleaner has a lovely fragrance and cut through the grime on my kitchen floor with very little effort.

Very pleased with this product and glad I signed up for the "subscribe and save" option - no worries about forgetting to keep stocked up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, but worth it!, 19 May 2012
By 
D. McKenzie "Termagant" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 Litre (Pack of 3)Not the cheapest way of keeping our kitchen floor clean, but it does leave it smelling 'fresh' and certainly removes any spillage of grease from the frying pan. If you can afford it, use it - it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Have purchased Flash Power Mop Liquid Refills before and find it excellent for my ceramic floors and will purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash ahhhh it'll save every one of us (time!), 17 Mar 2011
By 
MrsKatyS (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
Having been a user of a powermop now for quite a few months it's fair to say that I'm quite taken with the regular use of this mop. It's very simple to use the mop just purchase a starter kit and then you'll need a regular supply of liquid refills and floor pads.

This particular product comes in a 'sea minerals' scent which I find to leave my floors fresh and fragrant. The liquid is fantastic at coming out of the power mop and being absorbed in to the pad and wiped around the floor very easily with minimal effort. It takes just a couple of minutes to clean a whole room and my wooden floors are left streak free and with a gorgeous scent that lingers in the air for several hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flash Powermop liquid, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I like this product because not only does it leave your floors clean they also smell very fresh and fragrant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars flash mop liquid, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I was struggling to get this in the supermarkets, I didnt want to give up on the mop as I really rate it its brilliant for cleaning wooden floors, tiles and hard to reach places, amazon came to the rescue selling packs of 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I always have a supply of this as I use my mop frequently, a great asset to have it delivered to my door
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
I have used this product before and find it very effective, quick and easy to use, benefits from pleasant fragrance to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash powermop refills, 8 Oct 2011
By 
Terence Tanner "Terry T" (Jersey Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flash Powermop Sea Minerals Liquid Refills 1.25 L (Pack of 3) (Grocery)
This product is ideal for cleaner spills and mess from your wooden floorsquick and easy to use install in power mop and lasts for a very long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews