Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job
Perfect, especially at the price which is remarkable considering what other firms charge. No more words needed that. Succinct is good
Published 15 months ago by jtwoodfield

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy
Broke the very first time I used it. Not from poor build quality, but poor design. HDMI cables tend to put a bit of tension on their sockets because of the thick gauge of the wires. The very first thing that happened when I inserted this into my laptop on the end of an HDMI cable was the male tip got twisted and the cable bent.

I have since replaced this...
Published 8 months ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars At this price what's not to like?, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
Perfect for my recently acquired Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite ultrabook - which, presumably to keep its ultra-low profile, only offers a micro-HDMI socket. Pay next to nothing for this super compact adaptor and throw it in the bag with your charger and you'll always be able to connect to your TV, projector etc with a standard cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Did not work, 24 July 2014
By 
L. J. Sammut "Lukieboy" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
Took its time in arriving but did arrive on the last day it was expected.
Was packaged well but when I tried to connect it to my (brand new) tablet the hdmi connection was on, and the went off constantly. Tried another cable and did the same. Going to try another device but not holding out any luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty item, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
V poor quality. This product broke on the 1st use. However, the company were apologetic and did issue a full refund straight away. We may just have been unlucky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars don't waste your money, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
Very poorly made, lasted one day as soon as moved the laptop. not expensive but not worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Ian (Tamworth) - See all my reviews
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
Great price. Does exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars didn,t work, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
It is probably a good product,just didn't,t do the job I needed it for,that's why I only give it one star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not sure if it was this 1 I needed, 21 Jun 2014
By 
B. Sanchez - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
This was actually purchased for a family member and I was not sure if I needed this one of the other type of small HDI, at thsi it didn't really matter.

This is apparently the one needed to connect a Kindle to a HDMI TV, as for whether it fitted it's intended slot I could not say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy For a phone at least, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
Delivery was fine.

bought this item for my Sony Xperia J and it doesn't fit into port; stay away from this product if you plan to use to for a phone at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reached on time, it works :), 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
It is much cheaper compare to outside shop market rate. It is the product I wanted.I works fine. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HDMI adapter, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Type D Male Adapter EVO 4G (Electronics)
Exactly what I wanted but a lot cheaper...

Low cost but not low quality..

Priced these at local electrical store and they cost x8 as much but are exactly the same !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews