Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Acrobat X Standard
Very pleased with the product. For a first time user I found it easy to download and very easy to use. The online support is excellent, I have used it a few times and I am sure that I will use it many more times as I go along.

The facility for editing documents and sending back elsewhere for approval is excellent.
Published on 1 Nov 2011 by J. E. Foster

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed as expected original new box packaging
Order sent to me was an unboxed bundle version of this software, in a clear plastic DVD case with the security key on a paper insert. This should be made clear on the Amazon listing. Disappointed as expected original new box packaging, and not something that looks like it came from a car boot sale.
Published 1 month ago by Kesteven


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Acrobat X Standard, 1 Nov 2011
By 
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Very pleased with the product. For a first time user I found it easy to download and very easy to use. The online support is excellent, I have used it a few times and I am sure that I will use it many more times as I go along.

The facility for editing documents and sending back elsewhere for approval is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good price for recent Acrobat version, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
I needed Acrobat for pdf projects etc., but the cost of v11 seems prohibitive except for companies; so I looked at the previous v10 which is absolutely as good for my purposes. Not sure what the current price is, but for me it was an excellent deal, and well worth considering for those who don't really need v11. Incidentally I used the free trial of v11 to check that Acrobat would indeed handle my projects ... and then bought 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed as expected original new box packaging, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Order sent to me was an unboxed bundle version of this software, in a clear plastic DVD case with the security key on a paper insert. This should be made clear on the Amazon listing. Disappointed as expected original new box packaging, and not something that looks like it came from a car boot sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Very competitive price, arrived quickly and easy to use creating, reading or converting documents/images into pdf files. I would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what was wanted1, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
This was exactly what was ordered, installed without any problem and arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend the product but have to say Adobe products are good anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The industry standard, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Not much to say about this product, as it's the industry standard. I was happy to buy it at the price I paid, and it's an invaluable tool for converting documents to an email-friendly product that retains all the features of the original document.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Usual level of quality as expected, always a trustworthy product, and gets a lot of use in todays computing world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must have product, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
easy to use we help videos to get you started. simply put all you words doc's into pdf binders linking to them to themes, handy to scan pictures and your child's school work any certificates they have earned and produce a PDF life document that will last longer then paper. keeping your child's memories safe and portable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best service on Web, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Best price i came across, product was exactly as described. Excellent service, including making sure this was exactly the package i needed, superfast delivery - thanks guys, will definately use you for all my future software needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First rate product, 18 May 2013
By 
John B. Ward - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
It does everything I wanted to do and more. Using PDF format is particularly useful for those wishing to email documents to contacts who do not use Microsoft Word.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC)
Adobe Acrobat X, Standard Version (PC) by Adobe Systems Inc. (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
£129.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews