Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2013
One of the best albums produced by Paul McCartney. Doesn't lose its appeal even this long after it was first produced. One very talented musical person - and Still is now!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Good quality recording, fully recommend purchase to enjoy some of the best music ever. Go get it and enjoy forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Great album. Never seems to age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Macca and Linda at there best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
One of the best albums ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I bought the original on tape cassette when it was released in the early 1970's and loved the album, so buying a replacement MP3 download was a no-brainer. It sounds as fresh as it ever did.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Good, always was, trouble is I downloaded this and one other and have lost all of the stuff that I had stored in the 'cloud', not happy.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
I love this album. I never bought it when a very young girl and only heard a few of the more famous songs then. it is absolutely brilliant, vibrant and makes my day!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)