Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2011
I've always been a big fan of Hed Kandi ever since I used to pay around £28 for a CD in an underground music store. Some have been outstanding with some amazing mixes on and some have been about the same as a Ministry album. This album is great if you like a bit of old skool with some updated twists and turns. It's good fun and certainly a lot of value for the meagre price here on Amazon. I won't recommend my fave tracks as everyone who has listened to it has a different track that they like. A good mix of tracks and great value!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Excellent compilation, well mixed, just the tonic to cheer you up on a rainy day, or get you in the party groove before heading out to the clubs. A good mix of classic and lesser known tracks, great rhythms a real feel good CD set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2010
Well, what can I say?!

It seems theyve done it again!

A world class album from Hed Kandi.

Full of amazing exclusive remix's I have not heard anywhere else!

The artwork on this one is great too! It comes with a poster of the artwork, it's already up on my wall!

Loving all three CD's, there isn't a tune on the album I don't like!!

GO HK!!
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
There's a grey area between remix & mash-up and this album is it.

Some very old stuff (Shiny Grey's Why is on The Mix 2006!) and some new. All good though.

Hed Kandi continues with the quality releases. My favourite are the Twisted Disco and, more recently, Nu Disco; but this is up there.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
CD1 - Average

CD2 - Average

CD3 - Surprisingly and refreshingly a good compilation of unusual tunes that you don't normally hear on Hed Kandi compilations. A welcome change, really like this one!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Headkandi really need to sort it out. I used to love their albums but I'm tired of seeing and hearing the same old same old. Extremely disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Uplifting tunes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
So awful I threw it away - it was so bad I couldn't bring myself to give it away to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)