Customer Reviews


242 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but comfy
I had relatives coming to visit, so needed some pillows a.s.a.p. I saw these and figured that for the price, I couldn't go wrong.

The pillows arrived very quickly, after contacting the seller and explaining why I needed them so quickly. I took them out of the packaging and was very surprised at how soft and comfy they were.

We used them with our...
Published on 21 May 2012 by H.Larking

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pillows
These pillows are okay,they do go flat very quickly and had to replace them already. So not great for everyday use. Best for spare room
Published 14 months ago by michelle savident


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but comfy, 21 May 2012
By 
H.Larking (Teesside, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
I had relatives coming to visit, so needed some pillows a.s.a.p. I saw these and figured that for the price, I couldn't go wrong.

The pillows arrived very quickly, after contacting the seller and explaining why I needed them so quickly. I took them out of the packaging and was very surprised at how soft and comfy they were.

We used them with our guests for the weekend, and even they commented on how comfortable they were. We have since replaced our pillows with these and haven't encountered any problems as far as them losing their plumpness or softness.

These pillows exceeded my expectations for the price that they are available for, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to add to/replace their current pillows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 9 Oct 2011
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
The Pillows & covers are excellent, the pillows are so comfy & spring back to full shape, would def buy again & reccommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, cheap, worth buying, 6 Dec 2011
By 
kymberlyjt (Oxfordshire, English) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
Comfortable pillows, great value which means they can be replaced annually without spending loads of money, would definately recommend them to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great pillows, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
got theses pillows by mistake and was glad as they are so soft i now always have a great nights sleep now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
Very good for people who like soft pillows long lasting and great value for money would recommend to all who like software pillows
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good nights sleeep, 1 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
Linens Limited polycotton hollowfibre non allergenic pillows are great quality and are great for a good nights sleep. I Have had a slightly better sleep than before I got these pillows. Great service I love this and will deffinatly use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thin but good value for under £2 a pillow!, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
Have just received these pillows and firstly I must compliment Linens Limited as I ordered these, some single duvets (Linens Limited Value Range Polypropylene Hollowfibre Anti-Allergy Duvet/Quilt, 7.5 Tog, Single) and a double duvet/quilt (Linens Limited Value Range Polypropylene Hollowfibre Anti-Allergy Duvet/Quilt, 7.5 Tog, Double) yesterday and it arrived today (delivery was not expected for anothe week!) - brilliant service!

Now for the pillows. We were looking for "cheap and cheerful" duvets and pillows and the above fitted the bill. The pillows are thin - but what do you expect when they cost less than £2 each?!!! However, we are kitting out somewhere from scratch and decided to go for price rather than quality at first because we only need them to last about 8 weeks' use and will then replace them with better ones - but we are very likely to use Linens Limited next time! So, to sum up, these pillows cannot be faulted for price and Linens Limited for service!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack, 10 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
These pillows really do bounce back into shape! I was amazed, as normally, they go flat and stay flat. You don't even need to fluff these ones up. They are also very full pillows, so fill the pillowcase beautifully. I love them and am thinking of getting another set to have spare. For the money, they are also a great buy and the delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy pillows, they do what they say on the tin., 14 May 2012
By 
Jane A. Webber (Fort William, The Highlands, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
We recently moved house, so we wanted all new things ie pillows duvet, mattress, so looking through the reviews these came out great and a great price, very cosy to sleep on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy pillows, 26 Feb 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Roser - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Linens Limited Polycotton Hollowfibre Non-Allergenic Pillows, 4 Pack
great buy would recommend to a friend.Best sleep i've had in ages .If you like a soft but firm pillow this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews