Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Morph is very cute and I am very satisfied with this product. Given as a Christmas present for people who have everything and recipients also liked it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I love this morph doorstop! It is great, good quality, hard-wearing and fun! Only downside is that my kids love it too so keep walking off with it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Couldn't resist old Morph-the kids love him too even tho they don't know who he is! He does the job and gives me a smile-result!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Now this isn't very heavy as is plastic with a rubber door stop foot, but it does do the job when it is allowed to stay on the floor (keeps appearing all over the house). Everyone that sees it comments on it, although teenagers will shrug and say 'who is it?' this makes me feel very old, but I would highly recommend for use or presents for friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Morph has become part of the family, the kids really love him. However as a door stop he has been damaging the edge or our wooden door, which is now cracked and peeled. We now moved to a GOLD-BAR door stop, which guests seem to adore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I've always loved Morph since I was a child. A recent Kickstarter campaign led me to look for Morph-related items and when I found this I couldn't resist. It's just great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This little guy is a quality doorstop who always makes me smile and others who see him. Functional and fun. I'd love it if they made his friend Chas too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Excellent cheeky fellow to have holding your living room door open makes you smile every time you walk past. The old characters are the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Great little doorstop just the right size for my granddaughter to us. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes a bit of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
bought for a present as friend was going off to uni didn't know what to get and decided on this, as a joke he absolutely loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)