Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2012
Thought this was a great item, already bought it and threw away by mistake when moving house, so ordered it again.........it is horrible, dull looking, instead of sharp and hardly any magnetic force behind it, in fact does not adhere to my fridge at all. If all Waldo magnets are like this then don't bother. Very disappointed.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
My favourite fridge magnet! Looks good quality too but also reminds me of something very important... not to raid the fridge late at night! Fantastic product, have had for a few years now and still going strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Bought it for a friend haha- she found it amusing and I'm pleased to advise the quality is there. It looks well made and the magnet is fairly strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I have a fridge full of magnets and this is my favorite one, not one takes any notice of it now but it makes me smile when i see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
My flatemates love it but the grey doesn't stand out on a white fridge so can be less motivational ahah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
The sentiment tickled me. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ...... .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Just a funny magnet on my fridge. Makes me smile every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Excellent item, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
I bought this for a couple of friends and they thought it was very funny. Thankfully they saw the funny side and weren't offended by it!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)