Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2011
I first heard this song played at a zumba class, and immediately loved it! Found it here on amazon, and it was really easy to dowmload! Brilliant song....great for some zumba moves!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
What a great track, and what a voice, Caro Emeralds style definitely has a link to music from a time gone by, having said that, I'm sure that this track will appeal to all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
I heard this song several times on the radio before I found it on Amazon. The download was quick & easy & the quality is super - all at a good value price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
didnt want the full album
downloaded what i wanted from this cd
never had a problem with this download thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
catchy, evocative, what more do u need, watch her on the i player, i challenge u not to tapping your feet?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
I love this. Heard it at my keep fit class and loved the slightly old fashioned but updated sound of it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I dont know how you rate a song really. It's a great song and thats why I bought it is all I can say.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Love this song. I heard it last week and wanted it so got it. Good price. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Brilliant retro sound by a brilliant singer!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Lovely catchy tune. Ideal for line dancing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.