Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2011
I bought this album for just one song 'That Man' and to my delight I enjoyed the whole album. If you like 40's style music bought up to date with a foot tapping beat you will too. For the ballroom dancer there are several great quicksteps and most tracks will please people of all ages. Good quality recording techniques and a must for Jazz lovers as well. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
Heard part of this track on the radio a few weeks ago,and was immediately taken with it.
Didn't know the artist, so I looked her up on line.
Found the track on Amazon Downloads and bought it.
Slightly Retro in it's Arrangement,but very enjoyable,and a real toe-tapper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
an excellent track that demonstrates this singers range and skill, smooth and fun. I have been captivated since listening to this track so much so i have been hunting for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Got this music for use in a ballroom dance club. Wonderful.! A real toe-tapper.
Quite long compared to the usual tunes but worth the effort to keep going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
Stuck - Amazon music downloads are hassle free. Sound quality is good and the range of music is excellent, often with two or three alternative versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Heard bits and pieces of the album on the radio and the whole thing doesn't disappoint. Great singing and really good musicians at a really good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
Having purchased a MP3 download by the same artist, I heard this song & had to have it. Quick & easy to download at a good value price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
This song helps you lose calories, you cannot help but dance when it is on, its a real fat busta, put it on and get your shimmey on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Good sony very well presented. Words are excellent and the backing is professional done. Recommend this Caro Emerald to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I have several favourites from this album, really liked the dr. wannadoo track, and a good listening album for the ipod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)