Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars900
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
I enjoy her old-fashioned music style. it's cheerful. perfect for a sunny week end day. what more can I say about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
What a fantastic album. Bought this because I heard a couple of tracks on radio - stunning cd what a voice! I love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Caro Emerald as a wonderful and alluring voice. This album is a mixture of smoooth songs combined with a great backing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I've been to see Caro in concert and the cd lets me re-live the enjoyment of it, easy listening music with a great beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Well arranged album, very pleased with all the songs which can be a chance you can take when buying a new singer to us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Feel good, upbeat, easy listening: I love this cd. Caro emerald's old-school style & unique voice make this a great cd!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Am enjoying this album at lot, my husband also likes it too which is unusually we have totally different taste in music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Great voice, great songs. Absolutely love her work. Truly original artist and music. I cannot say more than just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Brilliant album from miss Emerald, I really Don't think there is a bad track, looking forward to buying Her next cd !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2011
Ilove this and it is great for distracting you when you are doing the housework.Makes me want to sing and dance love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)