Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2011
We bought these triangular shaped 'hand hugger' pens for my son who struggled to keep his hand writing neat after the transition from pencils. These help a lot, they are easier to hold and control.
I recommend for any Junior school age children.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
These are lovely to write with and I bought them to lend to a couple of students in my class who struggle with their handwriting. Unfortunately, after only a couple of days use, 4 out of the 6 in the pack have fallen to bits covering hands, desks, work and every other surface in my classroom in blobs of ink. For goodness sake dont store them in your handbag or pocket. Disappointing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I buy these for my son to use at school, fantastic and the triangular shape is very easy for him
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I bought these for my son who has an aversion to writing, but they are so comfy I am going to order some for myself. I can't understand why all pens aren't shaped like this!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Just what I expected good price-good delivery-Grandchild over the moon with them. Have tried other brands similar to Berol Handhugger but these are the best
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Great pens for school. These pens were recommended by a teacher at my sons school so I was very pleased to find these at a great price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Really good for schoolwork lasts about 3 weeks with the amount of work involved.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Great pens, good value for money. The pens arrived prompt and were well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great pens for school to help with neater handwriting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Great for little hands!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)