Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it
Slightly smaller than the screen size but really good quality and works really well. Fits really well and comes with an applicator so there are no bubbles on the screen. If you love your desire HD, then go for these. Just to let you know, comes in a pack of 6 and you would need to replace these may be every month as the plastic is not scratch resistant (dont even expect...
Published on 20 April 2011 by Tateef

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They are cheap for a reason....
These are cheap but unfortunately you do get what you pay for. They are quite easy to apply but they get scuffed in no time with normal use and in/out of pocket. At least you get 6 in a pack so you can keep changing them but I'm going to try a more expensive alternative next.
Published on 11 Mar 2012 by Richie-Rich


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They are cheap for a reason...., 11 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
These are cheap but unfortunately you do get what you pay for. They are quite easy to apply but they get scuffed in no time with normal use and in/out of pocket. At least you get 6 in a pack so you can keep changing them but I'm going to try a more expensive alternative next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Value?, 24 Jun 2011
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
Not expensive, especially when you consider there are six in a pack. However, they are not especially hardy being prone to easy scratching & scuffing. View quality deteriorates quite quickly & the protector is rendered ready for change much sooner than bargained for.

Maybe I'm overly fussy or maybe I just got a duff one but after just one week I consider I will probably need to change the first one very soon... luckily there are six in a pack so I should be OK for about another three or four months!!!

I have had better quality than this; my last protector cost around a fiver for just one but it remained in good nick for over fifteen months and if I'm honest with myself probably didn't really need changing, I simply wanted a new pristine one! So I guess the moral of the story is you get what you pay for.

I give it the two stars only for the fact there are six in a pack but it will be a pain having to change it so regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it, 20 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
Slightly smaller than the screen size but really good quality and works really well. Fits really well and comes with an applicator so there are no bubbles on the screen. If you love your desire HD, then go for these. Just to let you know, comes in a pack of 6 and you would need to replace these may be every month as the plastic is not scratch resistant (dont even expect it to be).

In short, if you are looking for something like this then just go for it without thinking too much. Its also value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HTC screen protector..., 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
Absolute must have for a phone that is in constant use. Recommend for all HTC users to presefve quality of the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Galaxy S3 and Desire HD, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
I have used these on both a Desire HD and a Galaxy S3. The Galaxy S3 specific screen protectors always seem to lift at the edges due to the curvature of the front of the phone, the HTC Desire HD screen protectors, being smaller, are a perfect fit to cover the screen of the phone without going over the curved edges. Would recommend to anyone with a Desire HD or S3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
My girlfriend is using it and she's quite happy as she had a lot of scratches on the previous screen protector.
Easy to use and effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars htc desire screen protector 6 in 1 pack, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
Have found this item extremely difficult to use and have had to take mob to a shop to be covered properly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad!, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
This screen protector has almost the good size for the Htc DHD, but it's difficult to have the air bubbles away, and impossible to remove the glue of a label stuck on the screen. So it stays dirty where the glue is! It looks so bad on the screen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
impressed each protector has its own cleaning cloth.The protector fits phone very well so have to be careful when putting on to phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheap!, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK (Electronics)
this is not really the top quality but it is very good for the price...would recommend for sure. ajjh aj
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

HTC DESIRE HD SCREEN PROTECTOR 6-IN-1 PACK
1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews