Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like it
bought this game because i misplaced my coopy took awhiile to come 3weeks when it came it had everything bar ne thing A MAP im the type of gamer that likes to hav everything how it should be and that kinda peed me off but over all the game is amazing
Published 17 months ago by Mary Kelly

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A poor game
This edition of GTA is quite frankly a letdown, i have managed to find more bugs than that of a collector, and the gameplay is stale, repetative and dull, the main character is a monotonous thrill-less waste of space, and the graphics leave a lot to be desired, get the next one.
Published 18 months ago by T Banthorp


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like it, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
bought this game because i misplaced my coopy took awhiile to come 3weeks when it came it had everything bar ne thing A MAP im the type of gamer that likes to hav everything how it should be and that kinda peed me off but over all the game is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a amazing deal, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
3 great games for one amazing price can't really go wrong. Perfect game to kill a few hours or even a few months depending if you really want to complete the entire game or go on it for fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I choose the ratings I did because the games themselves are good, no doubt about that, what was disliked about the item is that it was meant to be 'The Complete Edition' but I only received the Main game which was GTA 4 by mistake. On a happy note I am very pleased with the customer service I got sorting out the problem. I am looking forward to purchasing other items for them in the near future, I would recommend this product to those GTA lover unless you've already have the new one but like good old classic gaming,

Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Arrived on the day that was expected, and all three games played perfectly with no faults at all. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
It was really good. enjoyable, worth the money had a lot of fun with the game Really Great super super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game got it quick, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Game was for my son he is happy cant stop playing so must be good got itverry quick as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Package - A Must Buy!, 22 Nov. 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Were you one of the people who skipped over GTAIV for the first time? Was it because you had too many other games to play or just didn't bother?

Well, now you have a reason to purchase this. You basically have three games in one here; three action-packed stories with enough twists, turns and characters as the Star Wars Saga. Graphically beautiful in everyway, superb soundtrack & voice acting and hours and hours of fun to be had in both Single Player and Multiplayer.

If you want something to keep you entertained this Christmas, look no forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
WOW! What more can you say about this game! I've constantly played it and can't wait for the next one to come out. September the 17th 2013 is the realese date at present for GTA 5. so get this now and it will keep you going till then! Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 28 Aug. 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This is a great game, exciting and exhilirating keeps me entertained for hours. I would be pleased to recommend this to a friend, a friend who likes excitement and does not mind swearing, but I think that all adds to the nature of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The cost of the DLC alone on the marketplace is ridiculous. To be able to buy such a fantastic game with all DLC included at such a fair price is just fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360)
Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) by Take 2 Interactive (Xbox 360)
£17.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews