Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good
It was really good. enjoyable, worth the money had a lot of fun with the game Really Great super super
Published 12 months ago by Fredy

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A poor game
This edition of GTA is quite frankly a letdown, i have managed to find more bugs than that of a collector, and the gameplay is stale, repetative and dull, the main character is a monotonous thrill-less waste of space, and the graphics leave a lot to be desired, get the next one.
Published 7 months ago by T Banthorp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I choose the ratings I did because the games themselves are good, no doubt about that, what was disliked about the item is that it was meant to be 'The Complete Edition' but I only received the Main game which was GTA 4 by mistake. On a happy note I am very pleased with the customer service I got sorting out the problem. I am looking forward to purchasing other items for them in the near future, I would recommend this product to those GTA lover unless you've already have the new one but like good old classic gaming,

Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars like it, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
bought this game because i misplaced my coopy took awhiile to come 3weeks when it came it had everything bar ne thing A MAP im the type of gamer that likes to hav everything how it should be and that kinda peed me off but over all the game is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
It was really good. enjoyable, worth the money had a lot of fun with the game Really Great super super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game got it quick, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Game was for my son he is happy cant stop playing so must be good got itverry quick as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Arrived on the day that was expected, and all three games played perfectly with no faults at all. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast efficient service, 3 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. I. W. Dodds "bigive2" (BELFAST NORTHERN IRELAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
my son is delighted at the speed this arrived. he hasnt been out of his room since playing non stop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a amazing deal, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
3 great games for one amazing price can't really go wrong. Perfect game to kill a few hours or even a few months depending if you really want to complete the entire game or go on it for fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Quick delivery, item as described and also very cheap for GTA IV, the ballad and the lost. Recommend for anyone who is a fan of GTA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
WOW! What more can you say about this game! I've constantly played it and can't wait for the next one to come out. September the 17th 2013 is the realese date at present for GTA 5. so get this now and it will keep you going till then! Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Its a game and it works, it was for one of my boys I havent played it myself but they have so take it its okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360)
Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition (Xbox 360) by Take 2 Interactive (Xbox 360)
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews