Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back on form!
As a huge fan of Primeval from the beginning, I was gutted when the series was cancelled after series 3 and elated when it came back for a series 4. This series sees the return to the present day of Abby and Connor, now a couple, who get straight back to work investigating anomalies and hunting creatures. Some of the characters from series 3 are noticeably absent from the...
Published on 6 Feb 2011 by Andromeda Descendent

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Monster Show?
They have developed the background storyline, but occasionally forgotten this is a monster show. You may miss some of the original characters too, but it's still fun, even if some of the acting is a bit 'poe-faced'.
Published 17 months ago by Scotty


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed!, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Really love this show and I always laugh at James Lester (Ben Miller) as he is so rude towards people and comes across bossy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Have collected all of the other series of Primeval. We watch them over and over again and never tire of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I love the whole series. Great special effects, great actors. I was sorry that it is off the air now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars primevil- series 4, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Just had to have it ,pity they do not make afilm of this series, with all the original cast it would be asmash hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money., 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as a birthday present for my Husband he really liked it. This DVD is cheaper than the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulour series, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Loving the storylines of this Primeval series. Great to see the crew back together for more exciting adventures with dinosaurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tv series, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I am a fan of the programme and this is a great series like all the rest. Retains its action packed element and exciting plot to keep you entertained. Recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I have watched Primeval since the first season and since it came out i have been addicted to it, a great sci-fi show, could not recommend it high enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV Series, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This was a fantastic tv programme and along with buying season 5 I now have the complete series for my grandson and I to watch together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars earlier primeval, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I thought it was good but I think the first episodes that were produced were the best, the plots and cast seemed to be better watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Primeval - Series 4 [DVD]
Primeval - Series 4 [DVD] by Hannah Spearritt (DVD - 2011)
5.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews