Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Yellow Gold|Total Diamond Weight: 0.1|Ring Size: J|Change
Price:£101.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
This ring is much nicer that the picture. The band is very neat and sits perfectly with my wider wedding ring. I wanted the diamond setting to be close to the band and not like some high set stones that I have seen and it is just that! No scratching or catching on anything especially as I have young grandchildren. The stone itself looks a better quality than "I" which means imperfections - really sparkly and eye-catching. A beautiful diamond ring for the money. Ive had a lot of lovely comments and am very happy with it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The ring is lovely .But the shank is too thin .I may have to consider getting the shank made thicker in time .Very impressed with the diamond .Will buy from this site again
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
beautiful bright stone, a bit tiny (gets lost with my wedding ring), but lovely! my original engagement ring lost one of its diamonds while I was waiting for this ring to arrive, so quite coincidental. wish my stone was just that little bit bigger, but never mind.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Really good value for money lovely beautiful ring just like the description says very happy with the item came in a beautiful ring box. Is much nicer than the picture.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Beautiful, clear cut diamond and simple design - elegant. Pic doesn't do it justice. I love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
loved it dont take it off
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I am truly impressed with the quality. Really pretty ring.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Easily worth the money. Girlfriend...well, fiancée now I suppose, dead happy with it as well. Lovely and sparkly for such a petit diamond
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
The ring looks even better when you have it in your hands.
I think it is a really good price for it. It looks good and the diamond looks really shiny and well cut.

I also have to thanks Amazon for their amazing customer service. I asked them to deliver the ring in a specific day and they did everything possible for helping me. I got the ring in the perfect day. So now I just have to wait until tomorrow.

Great ring!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Really pretty, looks much more substantial in real life, very sparkly. The size I got is a little too big but I love it so much I am keeping it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)