Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Claw brush
Handy little device to get into clogged gears when cleaning. Worked well especially with some degreaser or high pressure washing.
Published 10 months ago by Phil

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does its job, but ultimately is a bit pricey.
As the title says it works well, but when you actually get it in your hands, you cant help but feel like its come from a pound shop.
Published 8 months ago by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Does its job, but ultimately is a bit pricey., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
As the title says it works well, but when you actually get it in your hands, you cant help but feel like its come from a pound shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Claw brush, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
Handy little device to get into clogged gears when cleaning. Worked well especially with some degreaser or high pressure washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's supposed to. .. nearly!, 17 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Mark A. Hirst "MarkMitt" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
I cycle a lot. Every day, every type of weather. So keeping my bike clean is important. The bristles on this brush are nice and stiff, and there is a serrated section that's supposed to be used to clean between the rear sprockets. Only thing is that on my 10 speed cassette on my trek, the sprockets are too close together for this device to be used.

But that's the only minus point. Good, stiff bristles make this brush a must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does exacly what it says on the "tin"/Brush... you know what I mean!, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
did the job it was intended for very well... I know have a nice clean bike and drive train, including a nice shiny freewheel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile bit of cleaning kit., 1 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Stephen John Wright "Steve" (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
My first 'claw brush' was purchased for cleaning awkward areas of my motorbike but I found it so useful that I now have several of them!
Absolutely brilliant and saves a load of time when cleaning chainsaw internals as well those hard to get to bike and car bits!
So far they seem to lasting very well so I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gear cleaning made easy., 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
well made unit that does the job as stated. made cleaning rear gear set very easy and effective. reached in all the hard to access places. very good maintenance accessory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
another class product from Muc - Off, Bristles are strong as is the plastic really allow you to get deep on the cassette

A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it should, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
Does what it should brillantly, allows me to get to small spots where mud hides (e.g. inbetween brake pads and on the crank)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful bicycle cleaning tool!, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
This bicycle cleaning has proved to be very handy when trying to get dirt and grime out of the chain and front/rear mechs. I really like the little 'claw' attachment and the array of brushes. I now use it to clean my bike and just rinse it afterwards and keep it wrapped in a plastic bag or something so that it doesn't make everything else dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look after your gear, 27 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Claw Brush (Automotive)
This small thing is just perfect to do that. Small so you can stash it anywhere.Stiff sort of plastic brush which takes all the dirt effectively away + claw sort of cassette scrubber. Really useful and combined with a proper chain cleaner can do miracles to your machinery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Muc-Off  Claw Brush
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews