Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A winner!
Daughter loves these. They have washed really well, considering there is a motif on the front, which hasn't faded at all so far.
Published 14 months ago by Deborah Browning

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved but not worn well
My little one loves these PJs however they have faded badly and they are short on her. She is coming up 4 and there is no way these will last her until she is 4.
Published 6 days ago by Mrs. J. Daniel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A winner!, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves these. They have washed really well, considering there is a motif on the front, which hasn't faded at all so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Fausto Ramos Lopes (Europe, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected. Very satisfied.
Why is mandatory to write such a number of characteres to say what I want? Indeed I dont like it very much. It is more dificult to give feedback, and the sellers also loose...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pyjamas for a 3 year old, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughter loved the pyjamas, although the trousers are too long for the size - maybe they'll shrink in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Loved but not worn well, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little one loves these PJs however they have faded badly and they are short on her. She is coming up 4 and there is no way these will last her until she is 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value for money fitted perfectly niece loves them exactly as described would defo recomend this product lovely and bright colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy buy buy, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product exceeds expectations as I thought that the price would mean poor quality.The quality is excellent and no fading after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a winner, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for my 2yr old daughter, anything with Minnie she likes but I'm looking for a comfortable fit and material and this was it. Very happy with it. I have not wash it yet, so still hoping it's all ok. Delivery time was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sent as a christmas present, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My niece LOVES LOVES LOVES mini mouse and so I got her these as a gift. They arrive promptly and look just like the image - I sent them straight off and have been told that she loves them. They fitted nicely, wash well and importantly (I think) for jammies they are super comfy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just fine, 21 Jan 2014
By 
nofe1978 (Springfield Gardens, NEW YORK, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not bad.. not good..
my daughter liked the picture of mini.. other than nothing
i didn't like the fabric..
although the size is (2-3), the trouser is very long for three years child..
the colours strart to look washed- out after two or three washes..
i'm giving it for charity after one month of buying..
wouldn't recommend for others..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute pjs, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived on time. Perfect size & very comfortable. My daughter favorite pjs at the mo. If your daughter loves Minnie Mouse or the Disney Playhouse, go get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews