Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A winner!
Daughter loves these. They have washed really well, considering there is a motif on the front, which hasn't faded at all so far.
Published 18 months ago by Deborah Browning

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved but not worn well
My little one loves these PJs however they have faded badly and they are short on her. She is coming up 4 and there is no way these will last her until she is 4.
Published 3 months ago by Mrs. J. Daniel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A winner!, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves these. They have washed really well, considering there is a motif on the front, which hasn't faded at all so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Fausto Ramos Lopes (Europe, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Pyjamas | Minnie PJ | From 12 Months to 4 Years (Apparel)
As expected. Very satisfied.
Why is mandatory to write such a number of characteres to say what I want? Indeed I dont like it very much. It is more dificult to give feedback, and the sellers also loose...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pyjamas for a 3 year old, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughter loved the pyjamas, although the trousers are too long for the size - maybe they'll shrink in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 28 Jun 2014
Very pleased with the pjs fits lovely will be ordering more, very fast to come had them in less than a week just intime for my baby's bday thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely - soft and really cute - cuffed ankles means she can wear them even through they are a little big (but my daughter is small for her age). They would probably be a little small for the average 3-4 yrs old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I was expecting and my little girl loves it. I would recommend buying as money well spent .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Loved but not worn well, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little one loves these PJs however they have faded badly and they are short on her. She is coming up 4 and there is no way these will last her until she is 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value for money fitted perfectly niece loves them exactly as described would defo recomend this product lovely and bright colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy buy buy, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product exceeds expectations as I thought that the price would mean poor quality.The quality is excellent and no fading after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a winner, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Pyjamas | Minnie PJ | From 12 Months to 4 Years (Apparel)
I purchased this for my 2yr old daughter, anything with Minnie she likes but I'm looking for a comfortable fit and material and this was it. Very happy with it. I have not wash it yet, so still hoping it's all ok. Delivery time was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews