Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for price
Brought as a joke for Halloween as we went as robbers handcuffed together, quiet small and do hurt a little so had to take off eventually
Published 8 months ago by samantha h

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Love cuffs red
They don't work at all! Only one of the cuffs work but then how are you meant to cuff someone with only one cuff?! and they feel really plasticy and the fabric sort of fluffs off and leaves red fluff all over my room. I wouldnt reccomend this product.
Published on 17 April 2012 by C. Ford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
I know they are novelty. But I ordered this as a joke for my boyfriend on valentines.. I ordered it straight to his address. the box was torn and the cheap metal was crushed as if they'd been stood on. The metal release button is sharp and painful.. go buy something with a little bit more value.. the extra pennies is much worth your safety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broken faster, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
i used it once, and its broke afterwards. I guess it seems to be fair of the price that they offered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too small sadly!, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
I like the product but they are almost like play ones, they weren't advertised as hen night handcuffs either so i thought they were the real deal. They were only big enough to fit my wrists so I couldn't handcuff my boyfriend as his wrists were too big so we couldn't use it on each other. Can't moan because of the price though, but next time I would check the measurements if there is any or go and buy them from a shop where you can try them on!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok.., 7 May 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
What u expect for the price. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
very fun and exactly as described, easy to use but sometimes chain comes undone when not needed, can be a bit inconvenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these i had to get for my parents in law ..., 12 Oct 2014
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
these i had to get for my parents in law as they have a wicked sense of humour they are in their 80s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!, 27 Sep 2014
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
Broke within 2 minutes! Really poor quality even for a pound absolutely disgraceful DO NOT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
Loved them such fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
Break easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE CUFFS RED (Toy)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LOVE CUFFS RED
LOVE CUFFS RED by sent 4 u ltd
£1.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews