Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hot dog
My emily will not go out now u less she is weaing her coat great service with a great price
Published 16 months ago by gordon rowden

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Company of Animals Dog gone smart Quilted Jacket
I bought this for a very small puppy who has now grown considerably. It was a little too big at first but still fits. The fabric and quality were fine but the velcro fastenings are completely inadequate and only stay done up for about three seconds, even when not on a lively puppy they come apart easily, rendering the jacket almost useless
Published 18 months ago by J. Hitchcock


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good coat but you need to get the size right, 6 Feb 2014
By 
A. Douglas (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is quite a stiff quilted jacked. It is fleeced on the inside and secures with a wide Velcro strap around the neck and chest. I did find that once you close it around the neck the end sticks out a bit and annoys the dog because he can see it in the corner of his eye. Also the chest part sort of wraps halfway round then velcros shut.

To get the right size, you will need to measure your dog from the neck to tail. This will make sure that the chest strap is on their chest and not slightly lower down covering their bits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hot dog, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My emily will not go out now u less she is weaing her coat great service with a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Company of Animals Dog Gone Smart Quilted Jacket, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely jacket, fits snugly and has a slit on the back for your dog's harness . Keeps my dog very warm and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She looks so smart., 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly big at the moment but she still looks great in it as I altered the strap slightly. She is now cosy and warm and there is still room for her to grow into it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poppy"s coat, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived in good time,quality good & fits lovely water proof & warm making Poppy & me happy with her coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Company of Animals Dog gone smart Quilted Jacket, 19 Jan 2013
By 
J. Hitchcock (south west england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Company of Animals Dog Gone Smart Quilted Jacket, 10-inch, Navy (Misc.)
I bought this for a very small puppy who has now grown considerably. It was a little too big at first but still fits. The fabric and quality were fine but the velcro fastenings are completely inadequate and only stay done up for about three seconds, even when not on a lively puppy they come apart easily, rendering the jacket almost useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews