Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars671
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 7.5|Colour: White|Change
Price:£9.77+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
Lovely thick winter quilt for cot bed. Comes with pillow. My toddler loves having a proper duvet and pillow as a lot of others on the market are very thin. Bought a second set for my parents house for when my son visits.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
My granddaughter has never slept as well as she did on her recent visit with her new cosy duvet and pillow. My daughter has a quilt at home but admits it is not half as cosy and good a quality as this one. Highly recommend for winter months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Brilliant, just what I needed, however I thought it would come in a wrapper as shown in picture as well as outer packaging but was sent in black bag which had a small hole in and had a small mark on duvet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I was extremely disappointed with this bedding which arrived today. Although it arrived the next day (after paying the extra p&p costs) the quality of the pillowcase in particular was poor and unusable. The seam on the side of the pillowcase was un-stitched and the inner material was falling out. This was not what I expected when I ordered bedding for my daughter's first bed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Bought this for my daughter when she turned 2. She loves it. She feels like she's in a big girls bed. Easy to wash. It's a great price for a first time duvet and great weight to it. Well worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
The product description says that you are buying a duvet and pillow. I only received a duvet. The duvet that did arrive is of poor quality and has lost it's shape.
There are a number of customers that have posted similar experience.
Customer care is non-existant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
nice shade of black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
This duvet set is heavier and more plump than I was expecting but my son loves it! I've no intention of changing it for the summer months as it seems to be quite breathable and regulates his temperature well. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Really happy with this purchase so far! Have had this set for a month or so now. I initially bought this for our 12 month old daughter so that she can get used to sleeping in her own bed more rather than ours. She loves our duvet so I wanted something similar so she associates the two as the same thing and is comforted by going sleep. The duvet and pillow are both lovely and soft. Thickness is perfect and will keep your little ones warm. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend to friends and family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Really nice cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.