Customer Reviews


139 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
My 2.5 yr old daughter just moved into her toddler bed, and this is perfect, I felt the 4.5 was too thin, and the 9 tog too heavy. This is perfect and so very soft and cuddles up to her in the bed not like some of the other brands sold in smiths etc which are very synthetic. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Published on 3 Feb 2011 by Ciara Faloona

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 7.5 tog quilt
hi quick delivery ,but had to return item as was faulty and not as thickas hoped ,quick refund good after sales service ,just had to reorder quilt
Published on 31 Aug 2011 by Mr. C. D. Parr


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Duvet, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
Duvet was ok quality the pillow hadn't been sewn together all the way round so don't rate the quality. Apart from that ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS!!! DO NOT BUY., 7 Sep 2013
By 
Vanessa Gorman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
It turned up with the pillow gaping open at one end (about 4-5 inches) with the awful quality stuffing hanging out. The stitching was so bad at the one end I ended up stitching the whole seam, which was quite frankly disgraceful and potentially hazardous to toddlers who put things in their mouth. I shall be reporting this product to trading standards as I'm pretty sure they won't haven't passed any sort of safety testing. Don't even bother trying to communicate with their customer services. Disgusted. Thank goodness I didn't pay the full price (which is probably a lie anyway).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Worth spending more money on a decent one, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
Nice duvet not sure that it would wash well I have a feeling all the stuffing would just clump together. Not as thick as I would have thought it to be for a 7.5 tog. We have a 4 tog already and they are the same thickness. The pillow is useless they have stuffed it so much it's a strange shape, you could never let a child sleep on it they would hurt their neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product and speedy delivery!, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
So glad I purchased this! Was a little unsure at the start as it was so cheap in comparison to others I had looked at but thought it was worth a try - and it was perfect! Ordered on Monday afternoon, it gave an estimated delivery of the following Monday but was here on the Thursday before! Overall very impressed with the product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
Arrived day after ordering. Not the best quality but for the price you really can't complain, nice and thick too. Have yet to actually let my daughter use them to sleep but hopefully just as good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant recommend this enough, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
My son has slept through ever since i bought this. Great value, v comfy as my toddler keeps telling me. Have bought another one for Grans house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
My daughter is lovely and cosy under this. It's just the right size for her cot bed. Very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toddler Bed Duvet & Pillow, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
I would recommend this product for a toddler bed
Excellent choice and good value for the price
Maybe a little warm in the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
Lovely set at a great price, my wee one settles down to sleep no problem especially since he was changing from using a gro bag at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal product, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosy Nights Anti-Allergy 7.5 Tog Duvet/Quilt & Pillow, Cot Bed
Great for the little one, will keep them snug and warm without pinning them down great product ideal price without breaking the bank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews