Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exellent purchase
This is a lovely soft duvet cover which stays put on the duvet. My son was overjoyed at seeing all the diggers etc and talks about them most mornings. A very good buy for a construction vehicle enthusiast!
Published on 24 Sep 2011 by clifftop

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pattern great
Quality could have been of a higher grade but appreciate it s for a child and these duvets are changed as the child's whims change. It fits the bill now
Published 10 months ago by David J New


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
Exactly what I expected and good value. My 4 year old loves it and that is what counts for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fab, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
Really pleased with the quality of this duvet cover. I've washed it now at least 3 or 4 times and not once had to even iron it!!! My son loves it and it looks great on the bed. Arrived very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duvet Cover Bed Set, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
The goods arrived promptly and the quality is excellent really bright colours, but wash separately. My grandson loves his new duvet cover only problem they are for a single size bed and not cot size, but you can place duvet inside and the excess can be tucked under the bottom of the mattress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Diggers and Trucks Duvet, 15 July 2013
By 
A. Jacob (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
Purchased for when our Grandson stays over, very colorful, but a thinner quality material then others purchased, Granso loves it so , say no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
Ordered for my vehicle mad little boy and he loves it. Its fairly soft and nice and the pictures are very good. My only criticism would be that the pillow case is all writing with no pictures - fun for an older child but as our little boy is only 2 he doesn't really appreciate all the writing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fine for the price, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
Reasonable value, but very 'slippery' and the quilt slides about inside the cover.
Washes ok with no fade as yet.
Fine as a spare, which is exactly what it was bought for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really cure for a boy, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my nephew loved it straight away. the print is good and the material is also nice. very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. J. S. Jesson "JSJ" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
My grandson absolutely loves his new duvet set. He is happy to go to bed, and snuggle up under it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Boys Duvet, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
This is perfect for my 2 year old son - he loves diggers and trucks and this is great for a boys room.
Good quality, great design and would recommend it to anyone who has a child that loves trucks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calebs new bed covers, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
My little grandson just loved it. put it on after his room was decorated while he was on holiday with mum and dad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BOYS BLUE DIGGERS & TRUCKS SINGLE DUVET COVER BED SET
11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews