Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Goldtastic
Can't wait to show them off on St Trincha beach ibiza with all the other glistening gay boys and poseurs
Published 7 months ago by Toby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars More like the others
Hoped it would be more like the metallic colours that were advertised in the range i.e shinier otherwise it was okay.
Published 10 months ago by guy rowston


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Goldtastic, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wait to show them off on St Trincha beach ibiza with all the other glistening gay boys and poseurs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars More like the others, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hoped it would be more like the metallic colours that were advertised in the range i.e shinier otherwise it was okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product - when it's available!!!!!, 4 Oct 2013
I've bought several pairs of these over the years and have always been very happy with the product and would recommend them to anyone.

My only complaint is that availability in the UK (via Amazon) is absolutely abysmal! Stock rarely seems to be replenished and I've had great difficulty getting the colour/size I want. It's worth noting that there's plenty of stock available via eBay but, as stock comes from the US, the cost swells to 3 times the label price due to huge delivery/tax charges! It would be nice if they kept a healthier UK stock so UK customers can get the items they want without being fleeced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Cut and Fit, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Heven't worn these yet but they look good, am just a bit concerned that the shiny effect might wash out like the metallic blue ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Mens Liquid Silver Metalic swimsuit, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these recently, very happy with the purchase until I put them on. The silver metallic colour faded on the first wear, and its colour would rub off. I have not worn it again since. So for a one-off excellent. For a period of time utter waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Impressed at first, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked the Mens Liquid Turquoise Metallic Hot Body Bikini Swimsuit, It was nice to wear. The second day of wearing them I noticed they were fading a bit. I took them off and had a proper look at them. The colour was fading at the edge and a bit at the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rocky Horror Show Here I come! These trunks are the best quality I have come across. BE great for the show!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews